About AACD

We Stand for Responsible Esthetics
About AACD

AACD Board of Directors

The American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry is dedicated to advancing the art and science of cosmetic dentistry and encouraging the highest standards of ethical conduct and responsible patient care among cosmetic dentists.

Click here to learn about open positions on the Board of Directors



David Chan, DMD, AAACD

Marilyn Calvo, DDS, AAACD
President- Elect
Gregory B. Wright, DDS, FAACD
Vice President
Salvatore Lotardo, DDS, AAACD
Immediate Past President
John Calamia

Mohan Bhuvaneswaran, BDS, AAACD
Accredited Member

John Calamia, DMD
University Representative

Errin DePalma, DDS
General Member

Thomas Doan, DMD
General Member

Keerti S. Sahasrabudhe, DDS, AAACD
Accredited Member
Chet C. Spivey
Corporate Member
Priya Tirumalasetty, DDS, AAACD
Accredited Member
J. Quint Whipple, CDT
Laboratory Member


Barbara Kachelski, 
Staff Liaison
Executive Director





About AACD Starts Here

Facebook Feed


Twitter Feed